Shopping

Any of you who know me know I rarely leave the house but today Rob had a day of work and brought me with him when he went ti get fuel for the Rc cars he races. It’s an hour and half each way do I was very stiff and sore but we went to Castleford outlet on the way home and it was great to get out for a walk at my pace. I picked up a bra and knickers set in royal blue. I was actually shocked they had GG sizes in stock! Next up was The Works for some craft things and I picked up a set for Ava that let’s you bling up a wall decor canvas for Xmas. Also for Xmas was a book for Roisin that is all aliens burping and farting and general stink but what made it is that it’s a scratch and sniff! I nearly was sick after trying it. I also picked up paintbrushes and black card paper for making the Hslloween decorations.

 

When we got home I was delighted to see that my stuff from Yellow Moon craft stuff had arrived. Loads of Xmas crafting both for Roisin and the rest of the girls including sewing your own Santa and Snowman. Also plenty of Halloween stickers and scratch art.

What also came were the pyjamas, slippers and ear muffs for part of the girls Xmas pressures. My sister and I used to love getting fresh new snugly pjs for Xmas and now my girls love them. That’s all for now. I hope everyone is doing well. What did you love getting for Xmas?

Leave a Reply

