Today’s deliveries

Today I received two MAC pigments and a loreal collection privee by Julianne Moore.

The first pigment is Aquadisiac which is just a gorgeous colour. I have no idea what to match it with yet but couldn’t pass it up as I got it on eBay for a total of £7 including postage.

The next pigment is Golden Olive which is a stunning deep burnt orange/bronze effect to it. Again I got it for the same price on eBay. I am so happy with both of them.

Last but not least is my lipstick by Loreal. It is a pale matt pink when on my lips but the colour looks stronger on my hand. It’s not as moisturising as the MACs I’m used to but I’ll just have to moisturise them well before putting it on and sealing with lipcote.

20131106-141905.jpg

20131106-141917.jpg

20131106-141928.jpg

20131106-141939.jpg

2 thoughts on “Today’s deliveries

Leave a Reply

