Look Magazine lipsticks

There is a magazine here in the UK called Look, on their website they sell cheap makeup. I liked the eyeshadows I have tried, plenty of pigment in them and they last and for a couple quid they are great.

Today I tried 2 of their lipsticks. The first is called Fat Lips in Snog.

20131111-120312.jpg

I’m not too keen on this as there is hardly any pigment in it compared to the colour you would expect looking at it.

20131111-120455.jpg

My camera has added more of a red tint than there really is.

The second lipstick is called Double Hit Lip and as the name suggests it has two ends, one a lipstick and the other a gloss. They can be worn independently or together.

20131111-120758.jpg

20131111-120811.jpg

Again the camera has added a redder tint but I love the colour of this one and it feels moisturised thanks to the gloss.

Tell me what you think?

2 thoughts on “Look Magazine lipsticks

  1. they look nice. I guess in real life they are lighter colored? the bottom one looks pretty dark in the photo. or bright rather.

Leave a Reply

