Pain

As you may know I have Fibromyalgia and Chronic Fatigue Syndrome and as the nights get colder my pain levels increase. Today I am bedridden and am suffering spasms is almost every muscle from tense tender neck muscles down through shoulders, back, legs and arms.

i have only really just become interested in makeup lately as it’s something to consentrate on other than the pain so please don’t get annoyed when I put up rubbish pictures but if you have any tips at all, assume I don’t know it already and please let me know. I would be eternally grateful.

3 thoughts on “Pain

  1. Hang in there. I’m suffering right now as well. It’s still pretty warm in California so the pain is minimal, but the fatigue is really getting me down. 😦 I should have already had my MAC review posted this morning but can’t really move. Makeup and this blog is my happy place as well.

Leave a Reply

