Cheap lipsticks

I bought a set of lipsticks from amazon for £3.26 with free postage so here are the pictures and swatches.

20131219-133734.jpg

20131219-133829.jpg

20131219-133748.jpg

Firstly please excuse my cracked lips.
From top left to right there is: Raspberry, coral, brown, mango, bronze and on the bottom is pink.
Obviously not a lot of thought went into naming them but then again that would probably cost more lol.

The one I am wearing is called brown even though it’s bright red. I think they must be seconds and the labels are wrong on it.
They must have good lasting power as they were near impossible to get off my arm!
Leave me a comment to let me know what you think of cheap lipsticks and which colour you like.

2 thoughts on “Cheap lipsticks

Leave a Reply

