Four of my faves

Today I’m going to show you four of my favourite lipsticks. Now I haven’t included my Mac ones because my 5 yr old was testing them out then lost them for the time being.
Anyway one of these lipsticks is by Barry M and the lipstick itself is green but turns a different shade of pink for each person who wears it. It’s a palisade pink on me for example but on my daughter it’s vibrant pink.

20131227-155115.jpg

20131227-155124.jpg

From left to right: Maybelline colour sensational in 535 Ruby Star.
Rimmel moisture renew in 360 As You Want Victoria.
Revlon 450 Gentlemen Prefer Pink
Barry M 346 TMLP

My favourite of all those is the Rimmel moisture renew, all of that make feel luxurious on the lips, real buttery and smooth.

Leave a Reply

