Eye makeup

Today I got Bobbi Brown mascara in black and a sparkly eyeshadow/liner in silver.

20140106-125244.jpg

The mascara it the Waterproof and Lengthening formula, in future I will have to use it with my volumizing mascara like Benefits They’re Real but these photos are just the Bobbi Brown on its own.

As for the eyeshadow it is Collections Glsm Crystals dazzling gel liner which I coated my whole lid in. Just a bit late for party season but I have it for next time.

20140106-125740.jpg

20140106-125747.jpg

Tell me what you think in the comments including any criticism or advice down in the comments.

12 thoughts on “Eye makeup

  1. holy glitter! I love it – I think it’d be fun for a party but its not a look I could rock very often! (I’m too conservative some times!)

  2. I so wish I could still use glitter on my eyes, but its impossible for me now. This looks so pretty. x

Leave a Reply

