Birchbox January

20140115-211407.jpg

20140115-211416.jpg

20140115-211428.jpg

I have yet to try these out but I was really excited to get Benefits Porefessional as I’ve heard so much about it. Birchbox says “An award winning primer that magically erases pores and leaves skin velvety” ” smooth the lightweight formula over skin after moisturiser then blend with fingertips”

Next is Phillip Kingsley Elasticizer ” A hair saviour. This mask strengthens, nourishes and prevents breakages” “work through damp hair. Let it sit for 20 mins then shampoo and condition”
I can’t see me sat around with damp hair for that long so this has been passed on to a family member.

20140115-212324.jpg

Birchbox eye mask is easily described, stick it in the fridge then put on eyes to cool and rest your eyes.

Lavera basis sensitive hand cream
” organic Shea butter and almond oil protects and moisturises parched winter hands”

20140115-212749.jpg

Rodial Bee venom moisturiser
This is ridiculously expensive £150 for full size. It uses plant stem cells to improve skin tone and elasticity.

Lastly there’s Moa a The Green Balm
” A multipurpose all natural balm that nourishes dry skin, treats burns and scrapes and even cleanses” this I love as even a lip balm it luxurious and lasts for hours.

So what did you get or like the most?

3 thoughts on “Birchbox January

  1. I am so jealous of your Rodial product. I got a product in this months box that I received last month – I am not happy!! lol

Leave a Reply

