ELF Haul

I got two deliveries today, one was Birchbox and the other was from ELF. I am going to focus in the second one today and try to get Birchbox tomorrow. Right, let’s get started!

Firstly is the 14pc nail cube in jewel tones I got this for £15 so at around a £1 a polish how can you go wrong?

20140115-122920.jpg

20140115-122910.jpg
Please excuse the reflection of my phone in these pics. As I have only received these today I’m afraid I haven’t had a chance to use them so a review will follow shortly.

Next up is the All Over Colour Stick in Lilac Petal.

20140115-123429.jpg

20140115-123441.jpg

This is soft, creamy and a beautiful colour. I will make a gorgeous blusher. All for £1.50!

Next are two Shimmer Eyeliner Pencils. One is Grassy Green and the other is Twinkle Teal. Again I’ve not tried these yet so I will review them soon. £1.50 each.

20140115-123823.jpg

The last two are pictured together, one is a Mineral Blush in the colour Joy £5.00 and then Lip Exfoliator which is a lip scrub in lipstick form. £3.75

I got all of this with a £10 off voucher so I’m happy with what I got. What do you think? Have you tried ELF products? What do you think of them?

4 thoughts on “ELF Haul

  1. Wow this is a great haul…I need to get on this elf thing…people get such great deals and I’ve heard they are mostly good quality!

Leave a Reply

