My latest haul

Today I got quite a range of things so I’ll just dive straight in with ELF.

20140201-135430.jpg

I haven’t yet tried all these products so bare with me. First off is the Mineral Infused Face Primer. It says ” Fills in the lines and pores for a flawless finish” ” Transform your face into a flawless and smooth canvas with the Mineral Infused Face Primer”
Which all sounds good so I will give you a review soon.
Next is the ELF All over colour stick in Toasted which I hope will make a nice contour shade. I have the pink one of this and it’s gorgeous as a blusher.
After that comes the ELF Glitter Mascara in Teal. That’s pretty much self explanatory really. I can’t wait to try it.
Next in this section is the ELF Brightening Eye Colour in Ethereal. It says ” Brightening, crease resisting and long wearing formula” ” Long lasting, instantly brightens and defines, eyes look fresh and wide awake”

20140201-140656.jpg

ELF Mineral Lip Liner and ELF Mineral Lipstick in Rich Raspberry is an absolutely gorgeous colour, rich and creamy and feels great on the lips.

While I am on lip products I will add in the Loreal Paris 6h Glam Shine in Plum addiction. I Love this product. This is my second one and I intend to get lots more.

20140201-141503.jpg

Top is the Glam Shine, then the ELF lipstick and lastly the lip liner.

Next is the ELF Wrinkle Refiner in clear. ” Instantly smooth, soften and virtually fill in laugh lines, crows feet and wrinkles for a flawless finish”

ELF Under Eye Concealer and highlighter. A double ended product that I can’t wait to try out.

Lastly for now is ELF Cream Eyeliner in Punk Purple lines and defines your eyes, long wearing and smudge proof. Again I can’t wait to try this out.

Thanks for reading. What are your favourite eye and lip products and what do you think of ELF?

9 thoughts on “My latest haul

  1. Oooh, the lipstick in Rich Raspberry looks gorgeous! Have fun trying out all your E.L.F. products! I’ve tried the eye brightening eye shadow palette in Butternut, and for a $1 palette, I was pretty darn impressed!
    – Michelle

Leave a Reply

