More makeup

I got a mixed bag of makeup for you today, some Avon, some drugstore/supermarket.
Let’s start with my only non-makeup and favourite part of the blog entries. I finally got it! Gucci Guilty perfume!

20140211-104354.jpg

With it in the picture is a Barry M gel eyeliner in White, the black one is the only eyeliner I am comfortable with so I thought I would try the white one for my waterline. I have not added links to the products as I can’t copy and paste well on my iPod touch, I got both of these from Amazon UK

Next up is two Avon products, an eyeshadow pencil in roaring blue.

20140211-105033.jpg

The second is a lip crayon also Avon. The box says Ultra Colour Lip Crayon and it’s in Fresh Fuscia. It’s lovely and creamy on the lips and I have worn it three days straight since Friday.

20140211-105444.jpg

20140211-105453.jpg

In the above photo is from the top Avon eye pencil, Avon lip crayon and lastly my next product.
I bought a mixed mystery bag of four items off eBay for £3 and one of the items I received was an eye pencil from Warpaint Cosmetics, I have never heard of this brand but it looks gorgeous and is very pigmented.

The other three items are a tester sample of Maybelline Fit Me, a mascara by George with is part of a supermarket here and an eyeshadow duo called RU UP 2 IT? By Rimmel London in the shade 03 Hip and Cool.

20140211-110234.jpg

20140211-110423.jpg

So that’s it from me today, I hope everyone is having a good day despite the pouring rain here.
What supermarket brands have you used? Have you ever had pot luck makeup?

Leave a Reply

