Birchbox February

I received two subscription boxes in the mail this month, let’s start with Birchbox. I am quite happy with it this month. I will do the other subscription box soon.

20140213-144636.jpg

20140213-144651.jpg

20140213-144702.jpg

20140213-144710.jpg

First is the Beauty Protector protect and oil £16 full size. It is a nourishing hair oil which battles UVrays, heat and breakage. You work in 1-3 drops into damp hair or to dry ends. Perfect for all hair types.
I use a similar oil already and love it so I look forward to trying this to see if it can control frizziness without looking oily.

Next is the Eyeko Skinny Liquid Eyeliner, £12. A foolproof liquid liner to help you create Alexa Chung style feline flicks in a flash. The precision pen tip ensures a tidy line.
I am intrigued to see how this works as I’m used to gel eyeliners.

Coryse Salome Ultimate anti-age restorative night cream. £14.95 full size. A nightly skin boost for a smooth revitalised complexion when you wake. Apply to dry skin at night and let it work it’s magic.

Erb Asia Eastern treat hand cream. £19. Jasmine, rice cream and mint combine to soften, rebalance and nourish even the driest of hands. Massage into hands whenever needed.
I needed a new hand cream and this smells delicious.

Leighton Denny nail colour £11
Apply two even coats and finish with a top coat. I got a pastel beige colour. It seems nice do I will give it a go once I’ve moved house.

Overall I’m happy with my Birchbox this month, what do you think?

2 thoughts on “Birchbox February

Leave a Reply

