Beauty box of eyeliners

I bought a box of eyeliners/shadows from Debenhams a few days ago. Here is the box.

20140305-140421.jpg

I used the wine/purple colour all over my eyelids for a dramatic look today.

20140305-140539.jpg

The rest swatched beautifully on my hand.

20140305-140636.jpg

There is no colour names sadly but it was. £5 for it in the sale. I can’t give you the link as I’m on my iPod touch so copy and pasting is difficult but I’m sure it’s easily found if you want the set on Debehams website.

Which colour swatch do you like?

One thought on “Beauty box of eyeliners

Leave a Reply

