March Glossybox

This is going to be mostly pictures so with that said, here goes!

20140319-144647.jpg

20140319-144655.jpg

20140319-144703.jpg

First is Mitchell and Peach Body Cream.
” With English honey, organic cocoa, vitimin B5 and Shea butter, this Mitchell and Peach body cream is perfect to leave you feeling as though you’ve taken a walk in the English countryside.”
£36 for 180ml.
It feels great on my skin but I just don’t like the scent, it’s strong and smells too much of honey for my liking, sorry to whomever likes it.

20140319-145612.jpg

20140319-145622.jpg

As you can see from the photo, our next product is Sleek MakeUP Pout Polish.
“Strike a stunning selfie with pout polish by Sleek. The tinted balm is full of nourishment, and with SPF 15, almond oil, shea butter and vitimin E, it will leave your pout looking perfect”
£4.49 for 10g

20140319-150222.jpg

Bellapierre Cosmetics LTD Shimmer Powders. Mine came in Snow Flake, I wish I’d got a better colour but I can use it for highlighting my brow bone.
“This 100% pure Mica shimmering eye shadow will provide you with lasting vibrant colour without smearing, creasing or fading”
That’s a lot to live up to so I will keep you informed.

20140319-150749.jpg

Vita Liberata pHenomenal 2-3 week tan lotion.
I wish I hadn’t got this, I dont self tan and even if I do these are tiny samples.
£37.50 for 150ml

20140319-151041.jpg

Lastly the one I’m happiest about is Dove Hair Therapy Intensive Repair 60 Second a Treatment Shot.
“Now you don’t have to choose between beauty and hair care with this intensive treatment! It’s the perfect pick-me-up for hair care in a hurry and you can even take it on holiday to revive damaged hair from the sun”
My hair is colour damaged so I look forward to trying this. It’s got keratin in it so that’s good too.
£1.49 for 15ml

Well that’s March’s Glossybox what did you think?

7 thoughts on “March Glossybox

  1. re the lotion, I was happy to receive this in a gift from you Marion. I have been using it as handcream and love the way it makes my hands feel and I love the smell.

    The fake tan you sent to me also. Suprisingly those tiny samples each did most of one leg, only ommitting the very top which at this time of the year isn’t on show anyway. I was very happy with the ease with which the lotion applied using a tanning mitt. There is no sign of that strong fake tan smell you usually get with these lotions and the appearance of the tan is very natural looking. It dried really quickly leaving no sticky residue and as for the lasting power I’ll let you know how it does with that. So far though it seems to do what it says on the label.

Leave a Reply

